Zahlenwerk GmbH

BUSINESS GAMES

BUSINESS GAMES – THE PURE JOY OF LEARNING!

 BUSINESS GAMES – CUSTOM MADE BY ZAHLENWERK

Playing business games involves working on real problems, focusing on learning and actually implementing solutions. This so called »Action Learning« provides a well-tried method of accelerating learning which enables people to handle difficult or unknown situations more effectively.

ZAHLENWERK provides its’ clients with a choice of either standard simulations on various business topics or customized business games as a platform for knowledge transfer. Our portfolio includes over 20 business games with varying industry-related focal points.

Because every company is different!

With custom-made business games, we base the starting scenario of the simulation accurately on the actual situation of your business. We take into account your industry and corporate structures, as well as your terms, ratios and control logic. If requested, we will even work in »real« number relations. That way participants can empathise better with the economic environment of their own company.

How it works:

Comicsequenz Englisch

 

Our business games are not EDP-assisted / computerised, but made to touch (board games) – in order to grasp the processes involved easier.

 

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

BUSINESS GAMES

HOME

Zahlenwerk GmbH

PLANSPIELE

KAUFMÄNNISCHE UND FINANZWIRTSCHAFTLICHE ZUSAMMENHÄNGE BESSER VERSTEHEN!

 MASSGESCHNEIDERTE PLANSPIELE

Unternehmensplanspiele (engl. business simulation) ermöglichen die Simulation von unternehmenstypischen Situationen mit unmittelbarem Feedback für die Spielteilnehmer (experience-based-learning). Sie helfen, die kaufmännische Seite eines Unternehmens nachzuspielen.

ZAHLENWERK bietet seinen Kunden wahlweise Standardplanspiele zu verschiedenen betriebswirtschaftlichen Themen oder maßgeschneiderte Planspiele als Plattform für die Wissensvermittlung an. Unser Portfolio beinhaltet über 20 Simulationen mit unterschiedlichen Branchenschwerpunkten.

Weil jedes Unternehmen anders ist!

Bei individuell angefertigten Planspielen richten wir die Ausgangssituation des Planspiels exakt an den realen Gegebenheiten Ihres Unternehmens aus. Wir berücksichtigen Branchen- und Unternehmensstrukturen genauso wie Ihre BWL-spezifischen Begriffe, Kennzahlen und Steuerungslogiken. Die Teilnehmer können sich so hautnah in die wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen des eigenen Betriebes hineinversetzen.

So läuft ein Planspiel ab:

 

Ablauf.001

Unsere Planspiele sind nicht EDV-gestützt, sondern zum Anfassen (Brettspiele) – um die Prozesse besser begreifbar zu machen. Namhafte Kunden wie BMW, Linde und DPD vertrauen seit Jahren auf unsere Expertise. Wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich.

 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS FÜR MEHR
INFORMATIONEN

PLANSPIELE

HOME